top of page

2023 Board of Directors

Jaime Castillo - President

Troy Wiebe - Vice President

Darcy Norsworthy - Secretary

Tyson Adams - Treasurer

Linda Armstrong - Co-Treasurer


Members at Large: 

Felicia Frost

Layna Owens

Michelle Patterson

Gene Mora

Adam Summers

Jennifer Russell

2023 DAC Fair Committees

DACF CircGraph.png

We are always looking for people who care about the 4-H and FFA programs in Doña Ana County.   A great way to make a difference is volunteering on one of our committees.  If you are interested in volunteering a few hours of your time, please contact us at

bottom of page